Who We Are

For more than 40 years, Joe Powell and Associates has been providing “mission critical solutions” in Georgia and beyond. Our goal is to safeguard your IT applications by providing uninterruptible power supply systems (UPS), thermal management systems, network protection, rack solutions, site monitoring and power and air support services.

We offer integrated solutions for 24/7 mission critical applications ranging from the smallest server room to the largest data center.

Starting in 1971 with “a signature, handshake, three employees and a shoestring budget” our company has seen tremendous growth and has built the most respected team in the industry.

Our product-proficient sales staff supports you before, during and after the construction process, including all aspects of system procurement, start-up, commissioning, monitoring and maintenance, to ensure that these systems work as designed, and adapt as your company needs change.

We are dedicated to ensuring mutual success through positive relationships and experiences, quality products and extensive industry knowledge. Our motto is “Winning Together” and we can’t wait to achieve that with you and your company.

Meet The Team

Chad Powell

President

cpowell@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0402

Joe Powell

Founder

jpowell@joepowell.com
(770)781-0400

JOE POWELL LEADERSHIP

Jeff Ballinger

Operations

jballinger@joepowell.com
(850) 483-8802

Jamie McCracken

JP Services

jmccracken@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0410

Bill Mosley

Power

bmosley@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0422

Brian Justice

Air

bjustice@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0424

Erin Patrick

Power

epatrick@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0407

Jason Parton

Channel

jparton@joepowell.com
(770)781-0418

Susan Wood

Accounting

swood@joepowell.com
(770)781-0414

ATLANTA

Chris Harr

Power

charr@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0400

Dan Dunwody

IT

ddunwody@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0415

Debbie McCreary

Accounting

dmccreary@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0417

Hannah Groseclose

Marketing and Communications

hgroseclose@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0430

Jim Riesenberger

Air

jriesenberger@joepowell.com
(770)781-0433

John Lewis

Air

jlewis@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0423

John McCormick

Power

jmccormick@joepowell.com
(770)781-0406

Kim Folsom

Accounting

kfolsom@joepowell.com
(770)781-0400

Lance Reeves

Inside Sales

lreeves@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

Laura Whigham

Administration

frontdesk@joepowell.com
(770)781-0100

Lauren Wright

Support

lwright@joepowell.com
(770)781-0421

Morgan Thompson

Order Coordinator

mthompson@joepowell.com
(770)781-0431

Parker Brunelle

Air

pbrunelle@joepowell.com
(770)781-0419

Robin Castleberry

Accounting

rcastleberry@joepowell.com
(770)781-0400

Sara Holt

Order Coordinator

sholt@joepowell.com
(770)781-0413

Stephanie Powell

Human Resources

stephpowell@joepowell.com
(770)781-0403

ATL PARTS AND SERVICE

Aaron Fowler

Service

afowler@joepowell.com
(770) 781-0410

Alan Lyon

Service

alyon@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

Jacob Littlefield

Service

jlittlefield@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

James Adams

Parts Manager

Jadams@joepowell.com
(770)781-0412

Kevin Thomas

Parts

Kthomas@joepowell.com
(770)781-0408

Luke Littlefield

Service

llittlefield@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

Titus Mize

Service

tmize@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

Wil Williams

Service

wwilliams@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

BIRMINGHAM

Aaron Joy

Air

Ajoy@joepowell.com
(770)781-0461

Matt Fancher

Power

Mfancher@joepowell.com
(770)781-0462

Matt Honeycutt

Power

mhoneycutt@joepowell.com
(770)781-0462

Jacob Evans

Service

jevans@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

Jimmy Hohenberger

Parts

Jhohenberger@joepowell.com
(770)781-0408

PENSACOLA

Jeff Ballinger

Operations

jballinger@joepowell.com
(770)781-0400

Angie Stokes

Coordinator

astokes@joepowell.com
(770)781-0400

Jeff Gardner

Service

jgardner@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

SAVANNAH / SOUTH GEORGIA

Jeff Powell

Air

Jcpowell@joepowell.com
(770)781-0428

Mike Hames

Service

Mhames@joepowell.com
(770)781-0410

 

 

Back to Top